OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE CITY OF PROVIDENCE, RHODE ISLAND

Staff Directory


Bio Jeffrey Dana City Solicitor jdana@providenceri.com
Bio Adrienne Southgate Deputy City Solicitor asouthgate@providenceri.com
Bio Charles Ruggerio Deputy City Solicitor charles.ruggerio@ppsd.org
Bio Michael Calise Senior Assistant City Solicitor mcalise@providenceri.com
Bio Kenneth Chiavarini Senior Assistant City Solicitor kchiavarini@providenceri.com
Bio Lisa Dinerman Senior Assistant City Solicitor ldinerman@providenceri.com
Bio Kevin McHugh Senior Assistant City Solicitor kmchugh@providenceri.com
Bio Stephen Ryan Senior Assistant City Solicitor sryan@providenceri.com
Bio Mario Martone Assistant City Solicitor mmartone@providenceri.com
Bio Basannya Adepegba Assistant City Solicitor badepegba@providenceri.com
Bio Lisa Fries Assistant City Solicitor lfries@providenceri.com
Bio Jillian Barker Assistant City Solicitor jbarker@providenceri.com
Bio Lincoln Lennon Assistant City Solicitor llennon@providenceri.com
Bio Samuel A. Budway Assistant City Solicitor sbudway@providenceri.com
Bio Steven Nelson Assistant City Solicitor snelson@providenceri.com
Bio Sergio Spaziano Assistant City Solicitor sspaziano@providenceri.com
Bio Kathryn Sabatini Assistant City Solicitor ksabatini@providenceri.com
Bio Sean Creegan Assistant City Solicitor screegan@providenceri.com
Bio Noah Kilroy Assistant City Solicitor nkilroy@providenceri.com
Bio Natalya A. Buckler Assistant City Solicitor nbuckler@providenceri.com
Sharon Mulcahey Claims Administrator smulcahey@providenceri.com
Ramona Liberato Paralegal mliberato@providenceri.com
Crystal Holt Legal Secretary cholt@providenceri.com
Karen Keevers Legal Secretary kkeevers@providenceri.com
Gregory Marcogliese Courier gmarcogliese@providenceri.com






ProvConnex - How may we help you?

OPEN PVD

JOBS NOW!

Apply for a Board

Most Requested Online Services


Translate ProvidenceRI.com



Bookmark and Share

GIVE FEEDBACK
ACCESSIBILITY