OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE CITY OF PROVIDENCE, RHODE ISLAND

Staff Directory


Bio Jeffrey Dana City Solicitor jdana@providenceri.gov
Bio Adrienne Southgate Deputy City Solicitor asouthgate@providenceri.gov
Bio Charles Ruggerio Deputy City Solicitor charles.ruggerio@ppsd.org
Bio Kenneth Chiavarini Deputy City Solicitor kchiavarini@providenceri.gov
Bio Michael Calise Senior Assistant City Solicitor mcalise@providenceri.gov
Bio Lisa Dinerman Senior Assistant City Solicitor ldinerman@providenceri.gov
Bio Kevin McHugh Senior Assistant City Solicitor kmchugh@providenceri.gov
Bio Stephen Ryan Senior Assistant City Solicitor sryan@providenceri.gov
Bio Mario Martone Assistant City Solicitor mmartone@providenceri.gov
Bio Lisa Fries Assistant City Solicitor lfries@providenceri.gov
Bio Jillian Barker Assistant City Solicitor jbarker@providenceri.gov
Bio Lincoln Lennon Assistant City Solicitor llennon@providenceri.gov
Bio Samuel A. Budway Assistant City Solicitor sbudway@providenceri.gov
Bio Steven Nelson Assistant City Solicitor snelson@providenceri.gov
Bio Kathryn Sabatini Assistant City Solicitor ksabatini@providenceri.gov
Bio Sean Creegan Assistant City Solicitor screegan@providenceri.gov
Bio Noah Kilroy Assistant City Solicitor nkilroy@providenceri.gov
Bio Natalya A. Buckler Assistant City Solicitor nbuckler@providenceri.gov
Sharon Mulcahey Claims Administrator smulcahey@providenceri.gov
Ramona Liberato Paralegal mliberato@providenceri.gov
Crystal Holt Legal Secretary cholt@providenceri.gov
Karen Keevers Legal Secretary kkeevers@providenceri.gov
Gregory Marcogliese Courier gmarcogliese@providenceri.gov






PVD311 - How may we help you?

OPEN PVD

JOBS NOW!

Apply for a Board

Most Requested Online Services


Translate ProvidenceRI.com



Bookmark and Share

GIVE FEEDBACK
ACCESSIBILITY